Obsah

Zoznam poslancov

MUDr. Jozef Bajcar
MUDr. Jozef Bajcár
Turzovka - Stred 425

jozef.bajcar@turzovka.sk

0905 944 912

rastislav bakajsa

Mgr. Bakajsa Rastislav
Turzovka - Stred 471

rastislav.bakajsa@turzovka.sk

0918 178 614

viera belkova

MUDr. Belková Viera
Turzovka - Stred 424

zastupcaprimatora@turzovka.sk

0905 941 920

 

 

martin birka

JUDr. Birka Martin
Turzovka - Predmier 278

martin.birka@turzovka.sk

0911 101 520 

radoslav hruska

JUDr. Hruška Radoslav
Turzovka - Vyšný Koniec 471

radoslav.hruska@turzovka.sk

0907 407 687 

marian chudej

Chudej Marián
Turzovka - Závodie 31 

marian.chudej@turzovka.sk

0907 176 671

ladislav kadura

Kadura Ladislav
Turzovka - Hlinené 347

ladislav.kadura@turzovka.sk

0911 151 668

kamil kobolka

Mgr. Kobolka Kamil
Turzovka - Predmier 195 

kamil.kobolka@turzovka.sk

0905 344 584

stefan kompanek

Mgr. Kompánek Štefan
Turzovka - Predmier 321

stefan.kompanek@turzovka.sk

0904 391 683

Emília Machová
Emília Machová
Turzovka - Vyšný Koniec 339

emilia.machova@turzovka.sk

0915 838 221

jana majtanova

Ing. Majtánová Jana
Turzovka - Vyšný Koniec 254

jana.majtanova@turzovka.sk

0907 812 316

martin mravec

Ing. Mravec Martin
Turzovka - Hlinené 277

martin.mravec@turzovka.sk

0908 616 442

eleonora nekorancova

PaedDr. Nekorancová Eleonóra
Turzovka - Stred 20

eleonora.nekorancova@turzovka.sk

0905 547 513